Resident Evil Showcase

Resident Evil Showcase on January 21st!

Be one of the first to witness the latest announcements for Resident Evil Village,
as well as other news pertaining to the Resident Evil franchise as a whole.

January 21, 2021 5PM (EST)
January 21, 2021 2PM (PST)
January 21, 2021 10PM (GMT)
January 22, 2021 7AM (JST)