Resident Evil Re:Verse Closed Beta

To all participants of the Resident Evil Re:Verse Closed Beta Test

In the beta test of Re:Verse, we confirmed that the latest patch is not reflected under some conditions.

It has now been fixed and updated to automatically download the latest patch.
In ver1.0.2, the initial OPTION setting will be changed.

It is possible to switch from "Display > Toon filter", so please enjoy with your favorite settings.

ENTRY CONDITIONS

Closed Beta Test Operating Times

- January 28, 2021 1AM - 8AM (EST) (Maintenance between 4-5AM)
January 27, 2021 10PM - January 28, 5AM (PST) (Maintenance between 1-2AM)

- January 28, 2021 8PM - January 29, 3AM (EST) (Maintenance between 11PM-12AM)
January 28, 2021 5PM - January 29, 12AM (PST) (Maintenance between 8-9PM)

- January 29, 2021 10AM - 5PM (EST)
January 29, 2021 7AM - 2PM (PST)

- January 30, 2021 1AM - January 31, 1AM (EST)
January 29, 2021 10PM - January 30, 10PM (PST)

Those who have been selected to join the closed beta test may take part at the following times.

Maintenance may not occur. There may also be urgent unscheduled maintenances.

Available on

Playable on PlayStation®4, PlayStation®4 Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One X.

Terms and Conditions for the Closed Beta Test

1. You have a CAPCOM ID.

2. Your CAPCOM ID is linked to the Resident Evil Ambassador program.

3. You are 18 years old or over.

4. You own supported hardware (PlayStation®4, PlayStation®4 Pro, and Xbox One)

Note: If you have a PlayStation®5, the PlayStation®4 version will be accessible, and if you have the Xbox Series X, the Xbox One version will be accessible.

Registration Period

January 14, 2021 11AM (EST) to January 25, 2021 9:59AM (EST)
January 14, 2021 8AM (PST) to January 25, 2021 6:59AM (PST)

Resident Evil Ambassadors with a Silver rank or above will have a greater chance of being selected for the closed beta test.
Silver: x2 chance
Gold: x5 chance
Platinum: x10 chance

Closed Beta Test Selection Announcements

1st Deadline: January 20, 9:59AM (EST) / 6:59AM (PST)
Announcement: January 22, 3AM (EST) / 12AM (PST)

2nd Deadline: January 25, 9:59AM (EST) / 6:59AM (PST)
Announcement: January 27, 3AM (EST) / 12AM (PST)

- Only one entry per person. (One person cannot apply for multiple hardware.)

- Closed beta test selection will be made via lottery if a large number of people apply.

- If you are not selected for the first round you can re-apply for the second round of the closed beta test.

- Details for how to take part in the closed beta test will be sent to those who have been selected via e-mail.

- We are unable to answer any questions regarding the lottery for selection.

Apply for the Closed Beta Test

Notice

- This closed beta test period may be changed or cancelled without prior notice.

- This closed beta test will be conducted online and cannot be played offline. An internet connection will be needed.

- Some regions may be ineligible to take part in the closed beta test.

Inquiry about Closed Beta Test

SPECIFICATIONS

Resident Evil Re:Verse Beta

Available on: PlayStation®4 / Xbox One

(PlayStation®5 will play the PlayStation®4 version, and the Xbox Series X will play the Xbox One version.)

Genre: Multi-player Action

Players: 4-6 people

Rating: ESRB RP
Rating: ESRB RP
SITE TOP