Resident Evil Re:Verse Open Beta Test Coming Soon!

Play as beloved characters from the Resident Evil series as well as powerful bioweapons in survival horror revenge matches!

Please check the terms and conditions before signing up.

ENTRY CONDITIONS

Beta Test Period

April 8th 2021 2:00 AM (EDT) to April 11th 2021 2:00 AM (EDT)
April 7th 2021 11:00 PM (PDT) to April 10th 2021 11:00 PM (PDT)

Download available from April 5th 8:00 PM (EDT) / 5:00 PM (PDT)

Supported Hardware

PlayStation®4, PlayStation®4 Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One X, PC (Steam)

Terms and Conditions for the Open Beta Test

1. You have a CAPCOM ID.

Please make sure you have a CAPCOM ID, and that your account is linked to your hardware before playing the open beta test.

2. You own supported hardware (PlayStation®4, PlayStation®4 Pro, Xbox One, and PC)

Note: If you have a PlayStation®5, the PlayStation®4 version will be accessible, and if you have the Xbox Series X|S, the Xbox One version will be accessible.

Notice

- This beta test will test the game's system, balance, and servers.

- Unexpected maintenance may occur.

- If you have downloaded the closed beta test version of the game then you will not need to re-download the game for the open beta test.

- HDR is not supported on the Steam version of the beta test.

Support & Feedback

Please use the follow URL if you have any questions about account connectivity or feedback on the contents of the game.
https://game.capcom.com/residentevil/en/inquiry-input.html

SPECIFICATIONS

Resident Evil Re:Verse Beta

Available on: PlayStation®4 / Xbox One / Steam

(PlayStation®5 will play the PlayStation®4 version, and the Xbox Series X will play the Xbox One version.)

Genre: Multi-player Action

Players: 4-6 people

Rating:
Rating: ESRB MATURE 17+

Re:Verse is an online game included with Resident Evil Village.
An internet connection is needed in order to play this game.

SITE TOP